What's On 4 Little Ones

Listing Details

Epping Forest Events Spring 2017

Days Out

Where? LOUGHTON,Essex,
When? Fantastic events running this Spring in Epping Forest running now until the 28thMay. Times and prices can be found on our website.
How Old? N/A
How Much? Please check the website for further details, some events are free and some are paid for.
Description Sat 4th – Thurs 30th March 10am-5pm (closed Mondays) Exhibition - Les Williams: Town and countryside landscapes. Sun 5 March 9am-12.30pm Guided walk, The Oak Trail. Sun 12 March and 26 March 9.30am-1.30pm Deer walk. Sat 25 March - Sunday 25 June 10am-5pm (closed Mondays) Extraordinary Eggs exhibition: Romanian eggs and more. Thurs 30 March 7pm- 8.15 pm Extraordinary Eggs evening talk: the Romanian tradition of decorating eggs. Thurs 30 March 8.15 pm-9.45 pm Extraordinary Eggs art workshop: DIY wax and dye decorated eggs. Sundays 2 April, 30 April, 28 May 10am-12noon Fitness walk.
Other Info Thurs 6 April 2pm–4 pm Extraordinary Eggs arty afternoon Mon 17 April 1pm–4pm Easter fun. Fri 21 April 10am-12noon Baby bushcraft. Fri 12 May – Fri 26 May 10am-5pm (closed Mon)
Contact Name Epping Forest Bookings
Telephone 020 7332 1911
Website https://www.cityoflondon.gov.uk/things-to-do/green-spaces/epping-forest/sports-events-and-activities/Pages/eppingevents.aspx
Social Pages https://www.facebook.com/eppingforest/?hc_ref=SEARCH&fref=nf
https://twitter.com/CoLEppingForest